Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
News  >  State News
State News
2019 Australian Athletics Championships

2019 Australian Athletics Championships

Thursday, 14 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Monday April 1st to Sunday April 7th 
Sydney Olympic Park. 

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 1

Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 1

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 31 March
Corbould Park, Caloundra

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 2

Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 2

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 14 April
Ben Bennett Park, Caloundra

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 3

Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 3

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 28 April
Ewen Maddock Dam, Glenview

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 4

Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 4

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 12 May
Maleny Golf Club

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 5

Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 5

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 26 May
Ben Bennett Park, Caloundra

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 6

Sunshine Coast Cross Country Series: Race 6

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 9 June
Sunshine Coast University, Sippy Downs

Click here to read more
Coles Queensland Athletics Championship (U14 to Open)

Coles Queensland Athletics Championship (U14 to Open)

Sunday, 3 February 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Thursday 7 - Sunday 10 March
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Queensland Track Classic

Queensland Track Classic

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 23 March
State Athletics Facility, Nathan

Image by Casey Sims

Click here to read more
Masters - Gold Coast Meet

Masters - Gold Coast Meet

Thursday, 6 December 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Sunday 24 February
Griffith University Athletics Track, Southport

Click here to read more
RSS
1234