Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
News  >  State News
State News
Level 1 Community Athletics Coach - Brisbane

Level 1 Community Athletics Coach - Brisbane

Friday, 17 August 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Begin your career in athletics coaching and help train our next Olympians. This course will be held on Saturday 1st December at QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Level 2 Intermediate Recreational Running Coach - Brisbane

Level 2 Intermediate Recreational Running Coach - Brisbane

Thursday, 16 August 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Learn how to train athletes for their next 5km fun run, through to the Marathon. This course will be held Saturday 24th Nov, at QSAC, Nathan. 

Click here to read more
Level 2 Advanced Recreational Running Coach - Brisbane

Level 2 Advanced Recreational Running Coach - Brisbane

Tuesday, 5 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Help the athletes you coach go to the next level in events from 5km to marathon. This course will be held Saturday 10th & Saturday 17th Nov at QSAC, Nathan. 

Click here to read more

IAAF Kids Athletics (Sporting Schools) Accreditation

Thursday, 19 April 2018 | Queensland Athletics
Get involved with the Sporting Schools program by gaining this accreditation. This course will be held at QSAC, Nathan on Sunday 8th July, 2018.
Click here to read more
Level 2 Advanced Recreational Running Coach - Gold Coast

Level 2 Advanced Recreational Running Coach - Gold Coast

Tuesday, 9 May 2017 | Queensland Athletics
Help the athletes you coach go to the next level in events from 5km to the Marathon. This course will be held on the 4th and 5th of November, on the Gold Coast.
Click here to read more
Level 2 Advanced Group Specific (Part A)

Level 2 Advanced Group Specific (Part A)

Thursday, 21 January 2016 | Queensland Athletics

Click here to read more
Level 2 Advanced Coach - Part A - QSAC

Level 2 Advanced Coach - Part A - QSAC

Tuesday, 19 January 2016 | Queensland Athletics

Register Now for the upcoming Level 2 Advanced Coach - Part A. This course will be conducted on the 9th of April @ QSAC.

Click here to read more
RSS