Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
News  >  State News
State News
Benita Willis Shield

Benita Willis Shield

Wednesday, 7 November 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 17 November
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Queensland 5000m Championships (U20/Open)

Queensland 5000m Championships (U20/Open)

Tuesday, 6 November 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 17 November
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Chilla Porter Shield

Chilla Porter Shield

Thursday, 27 September 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday March 2nd
Venue TBC

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Mini Meet (Twilight)

Sunshine Coast Mini Meet (Twilight)

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Wednesday 28 November
Uni of the Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs

Click here to read more
Sunshine Coast Mini Meet (Twilight)

Sunshine Coast Mini Meet (Twilight)

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Wednesday 12 December
Uni of the Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs

Click here to read more
Mental Health Workshop

Mental Health Workshop

Sunday, 16 September 2018 | Queensland Athletics
Click here to read more
Gold Coast PB Series #6

Gold Coast PB Series #6

Monday, 13 August 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Friday 30 November
Griffith University Athletics Track, Southport

Click here to read more
Gold Coast PB Series #7

Gold Coast PB Series #7

Monday, 13 August 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Friday 21 December
Griffith University Athletics Track, Southport

Click here to read more
Queensland Masters Athletics Championships

Queensland Masters Athletics Championships

Thursday, 19 July 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 April
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Queensland Track Classic

Queensland Track Classic

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 23 March
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
RSS
123