Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
News  >  State News
State News
Benita Willis Shield

Benita Willis Shield

Wednesday, 7 November 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 17 November
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Queensland 5000m Championships (U20/Open)

Queensland 5000m Championships (U20/Open)

Tuesday, 6 November 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 17 November
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Chilla Porter Shield

Chilla Porter Shield

Thursday, 27 September 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday March 2nd
Venue TBC

Click here to read more
Queensland Track Classic

Queensland Track Classic

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 23 March
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
96th Queensland Athletics Championship (U14 to Open)

96th Queensland Athletics Championship (U14 to Open)

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Thursday 7 - Sunday 10 March
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Queensland Relay Championships

Queensland Relay Championships

Thursday, 21 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 24 November
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Queensland Combined Event Championships

Queensland Combined Event Championships

Thursday, 21 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics
Saturday 12 - Sunday 13 January

State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan

Click here to read more
Garry Brown Shield

Garry Brown Shield

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 23 February
Venue TBC

Click here to read more
Cathy Freeman Shield

Cathy Freeman Shield

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics
Saturday 16 February
Venue TBC
Click here to read more
Denise Boyd Shield

Denise Boyd Shield

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | Queensland Athletics

Saturday 9 February
State Athletics Facility, QSAC, Nathan


Click here to read more
RSS
12